[On Air] #LassBPlaylist With @NsicoMichaels (@TiwaSavage’s Album Review)

LBPlaylist redesigned

And finally, the wait is over for this week’s episode of the number one radio show – #LassBPlaylist, brought to you by @NsicoMichaels. On this episode, @TiwaSavage’s Album – “Once Upon a Time” gets reviewed by the On Air Personality alongside [J. Johnson (Abuja)] a Big Fan of the Radio Show; making it a must listen to episode. Ace Republic’s yet to be released new single – Eshalobade rocked as the Music Première on the show. Download, listen, enjoy and feel free to comment and share as well.


 Check out the Playlist below…

Once Upon a Time


1 – Once Upon A Time

2 – Wanted

3 – Ileke

4 – Why Don’t You Love Me

5 – Love Me, Love Me, Love Me

6 – Eminado ft Don Jazzy

7 – Oh Yeah ft Don Jazzy

8 – Shout Out ft Iceberg Slim & Sarkodie

9 – Eji Ma Fia

10 – Baby Mo ft Flavour

Music Première – Eshalobade | Ace Republic ft XY


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s