[Celebrity Gist] – Waje (@Wajemusik) reacts to @iamSaShay’s Version of I Wish

Click To Download Waje's Version

Click To Download Waje’s Version

Few days ago, a supposed male version and response to Waje‘s I Wish done by a new act who goes by the stage name SaShay Gaan surfaced on-line and appeared on major Music Blogs. It’s coming in a year after Waje released her own version and in a way revived the original song. Waje had a good dose of the song and later came on Twitter to confess that she welcomed the song. She tweeted: “My fav i wish cover” alongside with a download link to the song. See the screen capture of the tweet below…

Image2

Click To Download SaShay’s Version

The song which is said to be produced by SaShay himself. Though I was expecting the song to be beefing the International Act, it turned out to be a well made song with a catchy chorus and nice lines. Get the the two versions below and Listen to it and you’ll know why Waje welcomed this song.

7 thoughts on “[Celebrity Gist] – Waje (@Wajemusik) reacts to @iamSaShay’s Version of I Wish

  1. Haha. I heard the song on Radio and I was so intrigued. Good development.

  2. Fantastic Songs. I am happy that Waje didn’t hide her reaction to thr song. Honest Celebrity she is.

  3. Jesus. You guys must be kidding me. Are you sure that’s not a photoshoped tweet?

  4. Menn datz some respon……she mite actually change her mind of having a heart all d way

  5. I love the two songs. The 2nd one is more touching. Are you sure they were not dating?

  6. Pingback: [#iFeelThisJam]: (#Response) I Wish by @iamSaShay (@Wajemusik Cover) | #AKSidiMP3Blog:

Leave a Reply

