[On Air] #LassBPlaylist With @NsicoMichaels (23/06/13)

LBPlaylist redesigned

After bagging Podcast Of The Week with the Last Episode of his Radio Show, @NsicoMichaels returns back this week with another groovy episode of  Lass B Playlist. The Music Première segment has the latest release from OlamideGo Down Low (rmx) featuring D’banj.


1 – Trial n Error | Danny P

2 – Duniya | ClassiQ ft Ruby

3 – Gbese | Hyness

4 – Jeje Oh | General Pype

5 – In Love With A Fan | Sarkodie

6 – Amarachi Dance | Amarachi

7 – Yehna | Teeklef

8 – Loving About You | LilFlow ft Yemi Alade

9 – Some More | Modenine ft Don Jazzy

10 – Money In Abundance | Tesh Carter ft Tha Suspect

Music Premiere – Go Down Low (rmx) | Olamide ft D’banj



2 thoughts on “[On Air] #LassBPlaylist With @NsicoMichaels (23/06/13)

  1. Pingback: [On Air] #LassBPlaylist With @NsicoMichaels + @WeirdMCofficial & @iamSashay (14/07/13) | #AKSidiMP3Blog:

  2. Pingback: [On Air] #LassBPlaylist With @NsicoMichaels (@TiwaSavage’s Album Review) | #AKSidiMP3Blog:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s