[On Air] #LassBPlaylist With @NsicoMichaels (26/05/13)


It’s another beautiful Sunday, and this evening, Nsico Michaels – a Personality Deejay for KRFM, will be dishing out the latest and trending songs on the internet to listeners of LASS B PLAYLIST.

As usual, 10 Songs are on the Playlist plus 1 song on the Music Première segment. It’s going to be a groovy experience you can’t miss and that’s why I present to you the On-line Version of the Program to you below.

1 – Want It All | Devyn Rose
2 – Kpokpodikpo | 2Shotz
3 – Only Man She Want (remix) | WizKid
4 – My DJ | Mya K
5 – Stupid Music | Sammie Blacc ft. Nshona Music & KayDizzle
6 – Ewed Ema | O’giver ft. Indigenous MaliQ
7 – S.O.L.O | R2bees ft Davido
8 – WantTo PlayMe | AJ – Anijamz
9 – Blow My Mind | Rholarke
10 – Momma Loves Me | Jayso ft. Sarkodie
[Music Première] – Loving You | Rubydimma ft. Sagas


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s