[Entertainment Gist] Official Track-listing For Sophomore Album [Iyanya Vs Desire] by @Iyanya

Incase you have been living under a rock, Iyanya’s Sophomore effort Iyanya Vs Desire [IVD]is set to hit the streets on the 11th Of February. Peep the tracklisting and features on the album below:

1. Badman ft M.I

2. Ekaette ft Tekno

3. Gasegbe

4. Marry Me

5. Flavour

6. Limbo

7. Whine ft May D

8. Jombolo ft Flavour

9. Some More ft Yung L

10. Ur Waist ft Emma Nyra

11. I Gat It

12. Somebody ft Tiwa Savage

13. Little Things

14. Sexy Mama ft Wizkid

15. Kukere

16. Your Man ft Vector

17. Drowning

18. Kukere Remix ft D’Banj


19. Bust Me Brain


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s